TASA Board

The Board of Directors at Torah Academy of San Antonio believes Jewish education should be available to all Jewish children. The Board has implemented programs so that a high quality private school education is within reach of every Jewish child.

Learn more about our board members and directors below.

Board of Directors

  • President: Howard S Feinberg
  • Vice President: Chava Shaul
  • Treasurer: Veronica Goldblum
  • Secretary: Margaret Gofman Klein
  • Immediate Past President: Ronen Bass
  • Rabbi Chaim Block
  • Yosef Endzweig
  • Dave Fisher
  • Joseph Furman, M.D.
  • Peter Geltman
  • Yair Griver
  • Esther Marcushamer, DDS
  • Jon Powell
  • Stacey Kline Schwartz
  • Levi Feldman
  • Mary Ramos
  • Rabbi Avraham Scheinberg

Have any questions? Get in touch with us!

Sign Up for Our Newsletter